Kill all kings

13,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 56 Blasts!

CHANNEL ZERO - Kill all kings
  • CD-Digi + DVD - 13,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:230828
  • Format:CD-Digi + DVD
  • Genre:Thrash Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:


Channel Zero’s 6th studio album shows us a band combining technical workmanship with raw energy and groove. “Kill All Kings” is a thundering musical pinball game between Teutonic trash, snarling groove metal, elusive melodies and that typical and completely unique sharp Channel Zero edge we have come to love more than anything else.

Mehr Info:

In 2013 the band started to work on their 6th studio album, combined with playing at a handful of summer festivals to try out some of the new songs. On August 10 an unforeseen tragedy shook the entire metal community when drummer Phil Baheux was found dead in his home due to a rupture of an artery. The boyish, up-to-no good giant had always been the energetic center of the band. And when the remaining band members played a short acoustic set in honour of Phil at the Brussels Summer Festival it felt as the final end of the band.
But never give up, never surrender; that was Phil and more. So late fall 2013 the band decided to continue, honouring their friend and comrade. With the new album “Kill All Kings” CHANNEL ZERO starts a new chapter in their impressive music career. Mikey seems to have become the riff DNA of the band and Franky challenges himself with ferocious vocal eruptions, even in his own dialect with the song “Duisternis” (= darkness). The tracks “Digital Warfare” and “Mind Over Mechanics” prove that CHANNEL ZERO is more combative than ever. And with Roy Mayorga (Stone Sour, Soulfly) on drums during the studio recordings they have someone worthy to continue Phil B’s legacy.

Franky DSVD: Vocals
Tino De Martino: Bass
Mikey Doling: Guitar
Roy Mayorga: Drums (studio)

Disc 1
Tracklist Dauer
1 - Dark passenger 4:35
2 - Electronic cocaine 3:31
3 - Burn the nation 3:36
4 - Digital warfare 3:25
5 - Ego 3:38
6 - Crimson collider 3:49
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Disc 2
Tracklist Dauer
1 - Intro
2 - Black fuel
3 - Heroin
4 - Bad to the bone
5 - Mastermind
6 - Why
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: