One and all, together, for home

9,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 40 Blasts!

V.A. - One and all, together, for home
  • 2CD-Digi - 9,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:230261
  • Format:2CD-Digi
  • Genre:Black Metal, Viking/Pagan/Epic Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:

Mehr von V.A.

Deluxe 2CD Digipak with gold foil print with 8 page folded booklet, numbered to 2,000. Brand new, previously unreleased recordings by PRIMORDIAL, DRUDKH, KAMPFAR, WINTERFYLLETH, AVA INFERI, MONDVOLLAND, HIMINBJORG, HÄIVE. This compilation features international metal artists gathered by DRUDKH mastermind Roman Sayenko. All participating bands are expressively linked in their artistic output to the culture and history of their countries of origin. Therefore they represent eight regions of modern Europe and yet find common ground in the different musical traditions they explore. Each artist employs their own means to find and present their roots to the world. You will discover interpretations of traditional songs, cover versions of folk artists or the use of themes and melodies from their musical heritage in original compositions. "The idea behind this compilation is a coming together of like-minded artists from all across Europe in an attempt to rediscover the history and traditions of their respective areas of origin; through the medium of traditional music", explains Chris Naughton of WINTERFYLLETH. “This compilation brings together eight artists, who have a strong historical interest and a pre-existing link to the music of their respective homelands.”

Disc 1
Tracklist Dauer
1 - Dark horse on the wind 5:35
2 - In fremder Schrift (Forgotten lullaby) 2:40
3 - Ei ruule emo minna 7:01
4 - En hymne eil urd 6:19
5 - Abbots bromley dorn dance 4:03
6 - John barleycorn 7:16
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Disc 2
Tracklist Dauer
1 - The three rabens 4:59
2 - Radnsull 6:58
3 - In fremderschrift (Dobbush) 4:08
4 - Montferland III 6:51
5 - Ao ceu labo 4:46
6 - Ukon on tulinén turkki 2:49
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: