Irreligious + Bonus DIGIBOOK

14,99 EUR

oder 5996 Blasts!

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 60 Blasts!

MOONSPELL - Irreligious + Bonus DIGIBOOK
In den Warenkorb
  • 2CD - 14,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:145950
  • Format:2CD
  • Verfügbarkeit:


Ein Hit reihte sich damals an den anderen! Und die edle Neuauflage kommt inkl. Live-Bonus CD!

Mehr Info:

After the overwhelming success of “Wolfheart” the expectations of the press and the fans for the new MOONSPELL album could not have been greater. When “Irreligious” was released back in 1996, it probably left the whole metal scene awestruck. The black metal feeling of “Wolfheart” was more or less completely gone. Instead of taking the next logical step towards brutality and grimness, MOONSPELL took a turn to the side and offered eleven songs of beautiful melodies, bewitching lyrics and inner darkness. Be it “Opium”, Raven Claws”, Mephisto” or the monolithic ending track “Full Moon Madness”, every single song on “Irreligious” was and still is a proof of why MOONSPELL achieved massive success with this album. Just as the reissue of “Wolfheart”, also “Irreligious” comes as a noble Digibook with liner notes by Fernando Ribeiro, band comments, all lyrics and a bonus CD with ten so far unheard live tracks, recorded on the “Irreligious” tour back in 1996/1997.

CD 1
Tracklist Dauer
1 - Perverse ... Almost Religious 1:07
2 - Opium 2:48
3 - Awake! 3:04
4 - For a taste of eternity 3:53
5 - Ruin & misery 3:48
6 - A poisoned gift 5:34
Alle Tracks anzeigen
CD 2
Tracklist Dauer
1 - Intro (Live Across Europe, Winter 1996/97) 0:46
2 - Opium (Live Across Europe, Winter 1996/97) 2:53
3 - Awake! (Live Across Europe, Winter 1996/97) 2:58
4 - Ruin & Misery (Live Across Europe, Winter 1996/97) 3:58
5 - Raven Claws (Live Across Europe, Winter 1996/97) 3:42
6 - Herr Spiegelmann (Live Across Europe, Winter 1996/97) 4:20
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: