The roundhouse tapes

15,99 EUR

inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Für diesen Artikel gibt es 64 Blasts!

OPETH - The roundhouse tapes
  • 2CD-Digi + DVD - 15,99 EUR
  • Artikelnummer:245727
  • Format:2CD-Digi + DVD
  • Genre:Progressive Rock/Metal
  • Verfügbarkeit:

Mehr von OPETH

Double CD plus DVD in media book with 24 page booklet.

Mehr Info:

The Roundhouse Tapes’ contains a captivating Opeth performance from the Camden Roundhouse, London, UK, on November 9th, 2006 (a gig which also featured Goth metal legends Paradise Lost), and sees the band in scintillating form churning out a selection of classics from their illustrious career.

This 2CD/DVD version contains extras including soundcheck footage, a backstage interview with the band, plus fan footage, as well as the full concert across two audio discs. Also includes a 24-page booklet & presented in media book format.

Since their formation in 1990 in Sweden, Opeth has risen to the forefront of the metal world over the years; bringing many aspects of progressive rock/metal to a whole new audience by combining soft acoustic ambience with complex, melodic & heavy guitar often familiar to forms of death/black metal, perfectly concocted into a completely peerless sound. A constant factor of their success is that the band have never been afraid to experiment with their song-writing ever since their debut album, ‘Orchid’, in 1994, while taking us through some truly magical & hypnotic soundscapes.

Aus der Presse:

‘A reminder of just how brilliant a band Opeth truly are.’ KKKK Kerrang!

‘A show of spectacular greatness in this legendary venue … an amazing performance.’ Rocksound

‘An impressive indication as to why the Roundhouse gig was such a landmark moment.’ Metal Hammer

Disc 1
Tracklist Dauer
1 - Demon of the fall 10:28
2 - Ghost of perdition 10:56
3 - Under the weeping moon 10:27
4 - Bleak 8:39
5 - Face of Melinda 9:57
6 - The night and the silent water 10:28
Disc 2
Tracklist Dauer
1 - Windowpane 8:01
2 - Blackwater park 18:59
3 - Demon of the fall 8:13
Disc 3
Tracklist Dauer
1 - When
2 - Ghost of perdition
3 - Under the weeping moon
4 - Bleak
5 - Face of Melinda
6 - The night and the silent water
Alle Tracks anzeigen
Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, kauften auch
Seite von
Das könnte dich auch interessieren: