For All Tid (Re-release)


DIMMU BORGIR - For All Tid (Re-release)

Veröffentlicht am: 12.09.1997

Re-Releases from the legendary "For all tid" -album. Including 1 bonustrack (formerly released on the limited 7" EP "Inn I evighetens mörke").We decided not to include the lyrics because they were originally written and performed in norwegian. First of all it would be wrong to try to translate something that is done in our "mother-tongue", because it would take both the meaning and the beauty out of the words. And second we have used names and places and it´s impossible to translate them into english. But inspite of these negative sides, we hope you can hear and enjoy the essence of the true Norwegian Black Metal that lies within our music.

Tracklist Dauer
1 - Det Nye Riket 5:04
2 - Under Korpens Vinger 5:59
3 - Over Bleknede Blåner Til Dommedag 4:05
4 - Stien 2:00
5 - Glittertind 5:15
6 - For All Tid 5:51
7 - Hunnerkongens Sorgsvarte Ferd Over Steppene 3:21
8 - Raabjørn Speiler Draugheimens Skodde 5:01
9 - Den Gjemte Sannhets Hersker 6:20
10 - Inn I Evighetens Mørke (Part 1) 5:25
11 - Inn I Evighetens Mørke (Part 2) 2:09
Ähnliche Bands