World Misanthropy DVD/VHS


DIMMU BORGIR - World Misanthropy DVD/VHS

Veröffentlicht am: 06.05.2002

Allright, so here it is, the first full visual exhibits from Dimmu Borgir in years! We have talked about this for such a long time now, doing a proper, full on release of various events from our world, the way WE want you to explore us! This material contains live recordings from the 2001/2002 Dimmu Borgir World Tour! In addition there are clips from working in the studio, interviews, behind the scenes, sick and twisted moments caught on tape, the devoted fans, known and unknown faces, our humour and our hate! Obviously, this release is not allowed to be lacking anything in that sense so there are some surprises for you as well! Enjoy! Dimmu Borgir, January 2002 Credits: Produced and directed by Dimmu Borgir Created & Developed by Dimmu Borgir & Yvette Uhlmann (A&R) Edited at Birdsmill Media, Germany, by Shagrath, Silenoz, Nicholas, Snake and Vila Richter Birdsmill Media Crew: Vila Richter & Snake DVD Menu Design and Mastering: Martin Preuß Director of Photography: Yvette Uhlmann Cover concept by Joachim Luetke Art Direction and design: Nuclear Blast Photography: Alf Børjesson Wacken live-sound mixed by Fredrik Nordström at Studio Fredman Stuttgart live-sound mixed by Peter Tägtgren at Abyss Studio All music and lyrics by Dimmu Borgir Songs published by Prophecies Publishing (Stormblåst published by Vinyl Schnozza Ltd) Running Time DVD 1: ... Running Time DVD 2: ... Also available on VHS. Courtesy of Nuclear Blast GmbH. The touring staff a.k.a The Devil’s Advocates: Jörg Michael – Tour Manager Europe Henry Klaere – Prod. Manager Europe AC Dreffein – Tour Manager South America Miriam Hinds – Tour Manager South America Paul Babikian – Sound and Tour Manager (Wacken, EuroRock, Japan, US and South America) Jez Hale – Tour Manager (US Tour 2nd leg) Andy Brooks – Sound (Metal Massacre Tour Europe, Mind Over Matter Festival) Luke Thornley – Lights (Europe, Japan and US) Richard Wolfgang – Lights (Metal Odyssey Tour Europe) Steve Drennan – Guitars/bass/keyboards/vocals Mark “Gus” Guy – Guitars/bass/keyboards/vocals John Goss – Drums Jonas Hultgren – Pyrotechnics Danielle van den Sanden – Merchandise (Europe) Andreas “Stoney“ Stein – Merchandise (Europe) Scott Wilson – Merchandise (US)

1 - Blessings upon The Throne of Tyranny
3 - The Blazing Monoliths of Defiance
4 - IndoctriNation
5 - The Insight and The Catharsis
6 - Tormentor of Christian Souls
7 - Kings of The Carnival Creation
8 - The Maelstrom Mephisto
9 - Stormblåst
10 - Entrance
11 - Hunnerkongens Sorgsvarte Ferd over Steppene
12 - + clips
13 - + photo galleries
14 - + backstage scenes, interviews...
Ähnliche Bands