Unsere Mitarbeiter

Owner / Managing Director

Markus Staiger Markus Staiger
Owner

Executive Board

Yorck Eysel Yorck Eysel

Marcus Hammer Marcus Hammer

Andy Siry Andy Siry

Tobias "Tobe" Pfletschinger Tobias "Tobe" Pfletschinger

Tine Stumpp Tine Stumpp

A&R

Andy Siry Andy Siry
Head of A&R / Label Manager

Jaap Wagemaker Jaap Waagemaker
A&R/Product Manager

Markus Wosgien Markus Wosgien
Head Of Promotion

markus.wosgien@...blast.de
Markus Jakob Markus Jakob
Redaktion Nuclear Blast-Magazin, Promotion, Merchandise
jakob@nuclearblast.de

Product Management

Tobe Pfletschinger Tobias "Tobe" Pfletschinger
Product Manager

Paul-Philipp Kuhnert Paul-Philipp Kuhnert
Product Management

Michael Langbein Michael Langbein
Head of Production

michael@nuclearblast.de

Timo Joos Timo Joos
Production Assistant

timo.joos@nuclearblast.de

Distribution / Wholesale

Yorck Eysel Yorck Eysel
Head of Distribution / Legal Affairs
yorck@nuclearblast.de
Holger Tiefenbach Holger Tiefenbach
Distribution / Marketing

holger@nuclearblast.de
Uwe Dannenmann Uwe Dannenmann
Wholesale / Merchandise / Exports
danne@nuclearblast.de
Carsten Matheas Carsten Matheas
Wholesale

carsten@nuclearblast.de
Patrick Walch Patrick Walch
Head Of Digital Sales, Online Marketing & New Media International
patrick@nuclearblast.de

Financial Dep. / Human Resources

Marcus Hammer Marcus Hammer
CFO

Joachim Geiger Joachim Geiger
Accounting Manager

giga@nuclearblast.de
Siggi Popp Siggi Popp
Accounting

siggi@nuclearblast.de
Claudia Atsu Claudia Atsu
Accounting

claudia.atsu@nuclearblast.de
Elke Heinel Elke Schmid
Assistant

elke@nuclearblast.de
Viola Viola Kierstein
Assistant

viola@nuclearblast.de
Tina Grupp Tina Grupp
Human Resources

tina.grupp@nuclearblast.de

Graphics Department

Tim Wezel Tim Wezel
Head Of Graphics

tim@nuclearblast.de
Timo Pollinger Timo Pollinger
Graphics

timo@nuclearblast.de
Miria Hoffmann Miria Hoffmann
Graphics

miria@nuclearblast.de
Kerstin Haubensack Kerstin Haubensack
Graphics

kerstin@nuclearblast.de

Licensing

Tine Stumpp Tine Stumpp
Head of Licensing / Synch

tine@nuclearblast.de
Pierre Bittner Pierre Bittner
Licensing

pierre@nuclearblast.de

Publishing

Timo Beisel Timo Beisel
Stormblast Publishing
Prophecies Publishing
NB Publishing
timo.beisel@nuclearblast.de

Mailorder Department / Direct Sales

Rainer "Punki" Stiffel Rainer "Punki" Stiffel
Technical Supervisor

punki@nuclearblast.de
Thomas "Zwini" Zwirner Thomas "Zwini" Zwirner
Mailorder Purchasing Manager

zwini@nuclearblast.de
Kristin Hurtig Kristin Boss
Mailorder Purchasing Agent

kristin@nuclearblast.de
Julien Clair Julien Clair
Mailorder Purchasing Agent

julien@nuclearblast.de
Falk Falk Critelli
Mailorder Purchasing Agent Trainee
falk@nuclearblast.de
Michael Merz Michael Merz
Mailorder Purchasing Agent

michael.m...@nuclearblast.de
Mirella Jagric Mirella Jagric
Ebayshop

mirella@nuclearblast.de
Claudia Lancellotti Claudia Lancellotti
Mailorder


Simone Banzhaf Simone Banzhaf
Mailorder

simone@nuclearblast.de
Philipp Scheurer Philipp Scheurer
Mailorder

philipp@nuclearblast.de
Oliver Steinwand Oliver Steinwand
Mailorder

oliver@nuclearblast.de
Stefanie Lehwald
Mailorder

stefanie@nuclearblast.de

New Media / IT

Felix Bürkle Felix Bürkle
New Media

felix@nuclearblast.de
Markus Wielandt
IT

markus.wielandt@n...blast.de
Christian Huszar Christian Huszar
New Media

christian.huszar@...blast.de
Harald Lang Harald Lang
IT Assistant

harald@nuclearblast.de
Vanessa Pably Vanessa Pably
New Media

vanessa.pably@n...blast.de
Christopher Gürtler
IT + New Media

christopher@nuclearblast.de

Promotion

Markus Wosgien Markus Wosgien
Head Of Promotion

markus.wosgien@...blast.de
Markus Jakob Markus Jakob
Blast! Redaktion, Promotion, Merchandise
jakob@nuclearblast.de
Florian Milz
Promotion

florian@nuclearblast.de
Katharina Pfeiffer Katharina Pfeiffer
Promotion Trainee

katharina@nuclearblast.de
Valerie Valerie
Promotion France

valerie@jmtconsulting.fr
Darren Edwards
Promotion Sweden

darren..@warnermusic.com
Sarah Valentine Sarah Valentine
Press Officer UK

sarah@nuclearblast.co.uk
John Howarth
Promotion Australia

john@riotact.com.au
Maurice Swinkels
Promotion BeNeLux

maurice@nuclearblast.de
Alex Kolovelonis Alex Kolovelonis
Promotion Switzerland

alexandros.k...@...music.com
Vassil Varbanov Vassil Varbanov
Promotion Bulgarien

vassil@wizard.bg
Silke Yli-Sirniö
Promotion Finland

silke@heartagram.com

NB Shop Donzdorf

Vera Stieger Vera Stieger
Head of Shop

shop@nuclearblast.de
Alex Grupp Alex Grupp
Assistant

shop@nuclearblast.de
Nicola Nicola Stumpp
Assistant

shop@nuclearblast.de
Kim Alexander Kim Alexander
Shop / Mailorder

kim@nuclearblast.de

Warehouse

Stefan Ott Stefan Ott
Warehouse Manager

stefan@nuclearblast.de
Jochen "JK" Koller Jochen "JK" Koller
Assistant

jk@nuclearblast.de
Roland Kröner Roland Kröner
Caretaker

roland@nuclearblast.de
Senay Aytemiz Senay Koc
Assistant

senay@nuclearblast.de
Monika Marakowitsch Monika Marakowitsch
Assistant

moni@nuclearblast.de
Lidia Ott Lidia Ott
Assistant

lidia@nuclearblast.de
Malvis Delarosa Malvis Delarosa
Assistant

malvis@nuclearblast.de
Sibylle Grimm Sibylle Grimm
Assistant

sibylle@nuclearblast.de
Achim Mäckle Achim Mäckle
Assistant

achim@nuclearblast.de
Daniel Garoz Daniel Garoz
Assistant

daniel@nuclearblast.de
Michael Wagner Michael Wagner
Assistant

michael.wagner@...blast.de
Jeanette Lohaus Jeanette Lohaus
Assistant

jeanette@nuclearblast.de
Karin Stoll Karin Stoll
Assistant

karin@nuclearblast.de
Benjamin Goeury Benjamin Goeury
Assistant

benjamin@nuclearblast.de
Eva Krieg Eva Krieg
Customer Service

eva@nuclearblast.de
Mike Flatow
Assistant

mike.flatow@nuclearblast.de
Rene Altovino Rene Altovino
Mailorder Purchasing Agent

rene@nuclearblast.de
Markus Ewald Markus Ewald
Assistant


UK Office

Mark Palmer Mark Palmer
M.D. Nuclear Blast UK

mark@nuclearblast.co.uk
Sarah Valentine Sarah Valentine
Press Officer UK

sarah@nuclearblast.co.uk
Lisa Cope Lisa Cope
Online Marketing / Promotion UK

lisa@nuclearblast.co.uk
Sophie Penrose
Press Assistant

sophie@nuclearblast.co.uk

Nuclear Blast USA & Brasil / Nuclear Blast Entertainment

Tobe Tobias "Tobe" Pfletschinger
Nuclear Blast USA

tobe@nuclearblast.de
Gerard Werron Gerard Werron
Nuclear Blast Brasil

gerard@nuclearblast.de
Monte Connor Monte Connor
Nuclear Blast Entertainment