Unsere Mitarbeiter

Owner / Managing Director

Markus Staiger Markus Staiger
Owner

markus@nuclearblast.de
Tine Stumpp Tine Stumpp
CEO

tine@nuclearblast.de

Administration / Label

Jochen Maass
CAO

jochen@nuclearblast.de
Yorck Eysel Yorck Eysel
COO

yorck@nuclearblast.de

A&R

Andy Siry Andy Siry
Head of A&R / Label Manager

Jaap Wagemaker Jaap Waagemaker
A&R/Product Manager

Tobias "Tobe" Pfletschinger Tobias "Tobe" Pfletschinger
NB US, Product Management

Markus Wosgien Markus Wosgien
Head Of Promotion

markus.wosgien@...blast.de
Paul-Philipp Kuhnert
Product Management

Distribution / Wholesale

Yorck Eysel Yorck Eysel
Head of Distribution / Legal Affairs / Licenses
yorck@nuclearblast.de
Holger Tiefenbach Holger Tiefenbach
Distribution / Marketing

holger@nuclearblast.de
Uwe Dannenmann Uwe Dannenmann
Wholesale / Merchandise / Exports
danne@nuclearblast.de
Carsten Matheas Carsten Matheas
Wholesale

carsten@nuclearblast.de
Patrick Walch Patrick Walch
Digital Distribution / New Media

patrick@nuclearblast.de

Financial Dep. / Human Resources

Joachim Geiger Joachim Geiger
Accounting Manager

giga@nuclearblast.de
Siggi Popp Siggi Popp
Accounting

siggi@nuclearblast.de
Claudia Atsu Claudia Atsu
Accounting

claudia.atsu@nuclearblast.de
Elke Heinel Elke Schmid
Assistant

elke@nuclearblast.de
Viola Viola Kierstein
Assistant

viola@nuclearblast.de
Tina Grupp Tina Grupp
Human Resources

tina.grupp@nuclearblast.de

Graphics Department

Miria Hoffmann Miria Hoffmann
Graphics

miria@nuclearblast.de
Timo Pollinger Timo Pollinger
Graphics

timo@nuclearblast.de
Tim Wezel Tim Wezel
Head Of Graphics

tim@nuclearblast.de
Kerstin Haubensack Kerstin Haubensack
Graphics

kerstin@nuclearblast.de

Licensing / Publishing

Tine Stumpp Tine Stumpp
Licensing / Managing Director

tine@nuclearblast.de
Pierre Bittner Pierre Bittner
Licensing

pierre@nuclearblast.de
Timo Beisel Timo Beisel
Publishing

timo.beisel@nuclearblast.de
Tim-Jonas Gottschalk
Trainee Licensing Law

tim-jonas@nuclearblast.de

Mailorder

Rainer "Punki" Stiffel Rainer "Punki" Stiffel
Technical Supervisor

punki@nuclearblast.de
Thomas "Zwini" Zwirner Thomas "Zwini" Zwirner
Mailorder Purchasing Manager

zwini@nuclearblast.de
Kristin Hurtig Kristin Boss
Mailorder Purchasing Agent

kristin@nuclearblast.de
Julien Clair Julien Clair
Mailorder Purchasing Agent

julien@nuclearblast.de
Falk Falk Critelli
Mailorder Purchasing Agent Trainee
falk@nuclearblast.de
Steffen Dietz Steffen Dietz
Mailorder Purchasing Agent

steffen@nuclearblast.de

Mailorder Department / Ebay

Mirella Jagric Mirella Jagric
Ebayshop

mirella@nuclearblast.de
Claudia Lancellotti Claudia Lancellotti
Mailorder


Simone Banzhaf Simone Banzhaf
Mailorder

simone@nuclearblast.de
Philipp Scheurer Philipp Scheurer
Mailorder

philipp@nuclearblast.de
Oliver Steinwand Oliver Steinwand
Mailorder

oliver@nuclearblast.de
Stefanie Lehwald
Mailorder

stefanie@nuclearblast.de

New Media / IT

Felix Bürkle Felix Bürkle
New Media

felix@nuclearblast.de
Markus Wielandt
IT

markus.wielandt@n...blast.de
Christian Huszar Christian Huszar
New Media

christian.huszar@...blast.de
Harald Lang Harald Lang
IT Assistant

harald@nuclearblast.de
Vanessa Pably Vanessa Pably
New Media Trainee

vanessa.pably@n...blast.de
Christopher Gürtler
IT + New Media

christopher@nuclearblast.de

Production

Michael Langbein Michael Langbein
Head of Production

michael@nuclearblast.de
Timo Joos
Production Assistant

timo.joos@nuclearblast.de


Promotion

Markus Wosgien Markus Wosgien
Head Of Promotion

markus.wosgien@...blast.de
Markus Jakob Markus Jakob
Blast! Redaktion, Promotion, Merchandise
jakob@nuclearblast.de
Florian Milz
Promotion

florian@nuclearblast.de
Katharina Pfeiffer Katharina Pfeiffer
Promotion Trainee

katharina@nuclearblast.de
Valerie Valerie
Promotion France

valerie@jmtconsulting.fr
Darren Edwards
Promotion Sweden

darren..@warnermusic.com
Sarah Valentine Sarah Valentine
Press Officer UK

sarah@nuclearblast.co.uk
John Howarth
Promotion Australia

john@riotact.com.au
Maurice Swinkels
Promotion BeNeLux

maurice@nuclearblast.de
Alex Kolovelonis Alex Kolovelonis
Promotion Switzerland

alexandros.k...@...music.com
Vassil Varbanov Vassil Varbanov
Promotion Bulgarien

vassil@wizard.bg
Silke Yli-Sirniö
Promotion Finland

silke@heartagram.com

NB Shop Donzdorf

Vera Stieger Vera Stieger
Head of Shop

shop@nuclearblast.de
Alex Grupp Alex Grupp
Assistant

shop@nuclearblast.de
Nicola Nicola Stumpp
Assistant

shop@nuclearblast.de
Kim Alexander Kim Alexander
Shop / Mailorder

kim@nuclearblast.de

Warehouse

Stefan Ott Stefan Ott
Warehouse Manager

stefan@nuclearblast.de
Jochen "JK" Koller Jochen "JK" Koller
Assistant

jk@nuclearblast.de
Roland Kröner Roland Kröner
Caretaker

roland@nuclearblast.de
Senay Aytemiz Senay Koc
Assistant

senay@nuclearblast.de
Monika Marakowitsch Monika Marakowitsch
Assistant

moni@nuclearblast.de
Lidia Ott Lidia Ott
Assistant

lidia@nuclearblast.de
Malvis Delarosa Malvis Delarosa
Assistant

malvis@nuclearblast.de
Sibylle Grimm Sibylle Grimm
Assistant

sibylle@nuclearblast.de
Achim Mäckle Achim Mäckle
Assistant

achim@nuclearblast.de
Daniel Garoz Daniel Garoz
Assistant

daniel@nuclearblast.de
Michael Wagner Michael Wagner
Assistant

michael.wagner@...blast.de
Jeanette Lohaus Jeanette Lohaus
Assistant

jeanette@nuclearblast.de
Karin Stoll Karin Stoll
Assistant

karin@nuclearblast.de
Benjamin Goeury Benjamin Goeury
Assistant

benjamin@nuclearblast.de
Eva Krieg Eva Krieg
Customer Service

eva@nuclearblast.de
Alejandro Alejandro Serrano
Assistant

alejandro@nuclearblast.de
Mike Flatow
Assistant

mike.flatow@nuclearblast.de
Rene Altovino Rene Altovino
Mailorder Purchasing Agent

rene@nuclearblast.de
Markus Ewald Markus Ewald
Assistant


UK Office

Mark Palmer Mark Palmer
M.D. Nuclear Blast UK

mark@nuclearblast.co.uk
Sarah Valentine Sarah Valentine
Press Officer UK

sarah@nuclearblast.co.uk
Lisa Cope Lisa Cope
Online Marketing / Promotion UK

lisa@nuclearblast.co.uk
Holly Arup
TV / Radio Promotion

holly@nuclearblast.co.uk
Sophie Penrose
Press Assistant

sophie@nuclearblast.co.uk

Nuclear Blast USA & Brasil

Tobe Tobias "Tobe" Pfletschinger
Nuclear Blast USA

tobe@nuclearblast.de
Gerard Werron Gerard Werron
Nuclear Blast Brasil

gerard@nuclearblast.de